O$M Press

Single Image

O$M has been getting good reviews all over the world.  Our latest offering, the all-new Pandemic Mixtape, has been making headlines across the globe.  The album features  a who’s who list of members including Loot, BMG, Drillz Millz, N-Doe, Redd Dogg, Mooskie 200, Lil Fame, Baby Goat, Lil 40 Krugerman, Savage Lyfe, and Chuck A Luck.

Our latest press and reviews will be here, so check back often for the latest updates!